Mississauga Reps
Mississauga Reps
Reps Alumni

Updates Coming Soon

Kennel News
Reps welcome coaches Shawn Snider and Michael Catenacci
Thank You from the Shanahan

The Shanahan Thanks our 155 teams, 775 team officials, 2480 players, 4960 parents and siblings plus the more than 12000 on-live viewers who watched on our streaming channel!

Good Luck to all teams entered in the Shanahan

On behalf of the Shanahan we want to Thank You for joining us this weekend and wish each team the very best of luck!

Peewee Reps win Rochester Invitiational

Congratulations to our Peewee Reps team for their recent Championship in the Rochester Invitational in which they defeated the Guelph Gryphones 8-2 in the finals.

Former Rep Victor Mete traded to London Knights

Former Mississauags Rep Victor Mete was traded today from Owen Sound to the London Knights for six draft picks.

-CLICK HERE- to see archived Reps News >>
December 20th, 2014
Premiere Hockey Tournament for Elite and AAA Minor Atom, Atom, Minor Peewee and Peewee teams.  Toronto, November 7-9, 2014
Mississauga Spring Classic: April 3-5, 2015
Reps on Twitter
Reps on Twitter
© 2014, Mississauga Reps AAA Hockey Club | All Rights Reserved.
Phone: 905.855.3437 | EMAIL: repsgm@rogers.com